Gen 2:Scarlett Tempest-Introductions

My name is Scarlett Tempest, my mother is the infamous Rose Tempest, infamous for betrothing me to Mortimer Goth. I don’t exactly hate my mother, but sometimes it comes pretty close, because of her, I’ll never grow old with someone I love. I’ll never have children who are born out of love. They will born because they need to be. I barely know the man who will one day be my husband. I’m not marrying him for my mother, I’m doing it so my sister has a chance at love. She will run away on my wedding night. Mother found Summer’s journal and found out and now I have to pretend to oppose it. But if she is happy I cannot stand in her way. My brother will be marrying a woman named Eliza in a few days, and then he will leave. Once Mortimer and I are married my parents will move out after helping us renovate the house.

Anyway, here’s my story

2 responses to “Gen 2:Scarlett Tempest-Introductions

Leave a comment